Help on my first complete PTCGO deck

Yoshida20

so guys, i have been playing ptcgo for a couple months, first more casually just beating the AI to grind packs. with my ~45 first packs that i got beating the trainers challange i had some neat water cards ( basically 1 deludge blastoise and 1 keldeoEX) and made my first deck. it was really weak at first, spent the last month trying to get the cards to make it better on tournments / prize weel and now i think its pretty decent, can win against most people and a couple tournments. I was hoping to see any coments about the deck from people more experienced than me, guess this is the most i can think on how to improve it!

here is the deck: ******************************

@edit oh seems like i cant post a screenshot, gonna post the deck the hardway

-- My deck --

Pokemon (16)

2x Keldeo EX

2x Kyogre EX (giant whirlpool)

1x Primal Kyogre EX

2x Mudkip

1x Marshstomp

2x Swampert (diving search)

2x Squirtle

1x Wartortle

2x Blastoise ( deludge)

1x Suicune

Trainers (26)

2x Acro bike ( want to put 2 more)

3x Dive ball 

2x Energy retrieval

1x Escape rope

1x Professor letter

2x Rare Candy

2x VS Seeker

1x Lysander trump card

2x "N"

1x Pokemon fan club

4x Professor sycamore

1x Skyla ( looking to put another one)

3x Rough seas

1x Float stone

Energy ( 18 ) 

16 x water energy

2x double cololress energy

oh and while i am looking for 2 more acro bike and 1 skyla i need to think what can i drop out of the deck to make space to them, its getting harder every time ._.

thanks in advance!

ps - the print was bugged, the first white card is pokemon fan club, and the one with 3 cards is professor sycamore

I will definitely not try to go with 2 stage 2 evolution line, but if you like that, it's ok. You need more dive ball, korrina (if you don't have skyla), and lysandre. Oh you need a spirit link too. Your deck is super weak to grass deck, so you may need reshiram. And 18 energy is CRAZY, should only be 14