My first Standard Deck (Sea of Dragons)

SinnaMan

Hello, my name is Ben (SinnaMan) and I'm a newbie to the Pokémon TCG, I've started this game a week ago. Up until now, I was maxing the stars in the Trainer Challenge and doing Theme Deck Versus Games and Tournaments. I collected enough Tokens to redeem two theme decks from the shop (Storm Riders, and Aurora Blast). And recently I constructed a Standard Deck out of the cards I've opened from the Booster Packs and from the Theme Decks. So I'd like to ask for help improving my deck, and to know what cards should I be looking for in the future. So, here's my deck:

Sea of Dragons

Pokémon [21] :

• Bagon
  • Shelgon
  • Salamence
  • Gible
  • Gabite
  • Garchomp
  • Miltank x4
  • Shaymin-EX
  • Articuno x2
  • Kyurem-EX
  • Oshawott x2
  • Dewott x2
  • Samurott x2
  • Suicune (with Safeguard)

Trainers [21] :

• Professor's Letter x4
  • Switch x2
  • Ultra Ball x2
  • Bianca x2
  • Cheren x4
  • N x2
  • Pokémon Center Lady x2
  • Pokémon Fan Club
  • Wally
  • Rough Seas

Energies [18] :

• Double Colorless Energy x4
  • Water Energy x12
  • Double Dragon Energy x2

The main concept is that at the beginning of the game a Miltank serve as a wall, so an Articuno, Kyurem-EX or one of the Dragons can be set up in the meantime. Then they can be used as sweepers because of their high damage output. Against opposing EX Pokémon there is a Suicune which can cause further delay, so more sweepers can be set up.

Mentionable assets:

• Miltank: Serve as a wall in early-game to give us valuable turns. Furthermore, because there are 4 Stage Two Pokémon, Miltank can cause 80 damage with its 'Powerful Friends'.
  • Dragons: With the two Double Dragon Energies their full power can be unleashed, and I found them easy to evolve with Wally.
  • Articuno: Became one of my favorite cards in this game, it can search up to 3 Water Energies, or give a present to the enemy containing 100 crunchy damage.