Shiny?

Chamberly

I'm new to reporting on the forum but I've been noticing some weird stuff lately as I started playing. Today I got the new deck for showing up 5 days in a row and then I found this... (Well this has stopped me to insert any link for screen shot of the weird thing I've found. Could we allow this so it will be easier to report? I'm using Gyazo.)

Client: version 2.22.0.755

Card: Eevee (basic)

Card Number: Idk?

What happened was, the card had the star effects on it. Make me wonder if that is a shiny or a bug? I have another Eevee card that is the same, and it does not have that effect. If I can't explain well, too bad, I can't attach an image to show what I'm talking about.

Hi Chamberly,

Are you referring to a holographic or "foil" version of a card? Unfortunately, posting links to websites other than official Pokémon sites is not permitted on the forums. This is in order to protect the safety and privacy of all users and to prevent unofficial content on the forums. However, you can submit screenshots or other links at any time via support ticket. A support ticket can be created by clicking the link in my signature, signing in, and clicking "Ask a Question". You can attach image files directly to your ticket or submit links.

Thanks for your understanding and your report!

Guest ArtichokeCat
I'm new to reporting on the forum but I've been noticing some weird stuff lately as I started playing. Today I got the new deck for showing up 5 days in a row and then I found this... (Well this has stopped me to insert any link for screen shot of the weird thing I've found. Could we allow this so it will be easier to report? I'm using Gyazo.)

Client: version 2.22.0.755

Card: Eevee (basic)

Card Number: Idk?