Jump to content

being able to use theme decks on unlimited vs mode


GatorsRush

Recommended Posts

so i dont know about others but i am able to use theme decks when playing on unlimited mode, is it a bug? , people ask if im "hacking" and im like no, so idk

Link to comment
Share on other sites

According to the validation info shown in the Deck manager, you're not supposed to be able to use theme decks directly in Standard or Unlimited modes -- you have to clone the deck first. I am not sure why this is a rule, but that's what the game says at least....

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Hi GatorsRush,

 

We have been unable to reproduce this. It would be incredibly helpful if you could submit a screenshot of this bug in action to our support team via ticket. Tickets can be created by clicking the link in my signature, signing in, and clicking "Ask a Question". Image files can be attached there directly. Additionally, any other information you have (such as what exact mode of play you were in - was it a Random Battle or a Friend battle?) would be incredibly helpful in our investigation.

 

Thanks for your patience and your report! :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...