Suggestions for my Furious Fist deck?

XTenshinoYamiX

i came up with this deck, to which i have named ViriziCross(cuz original names seem to be a no no in pokemon lol) and would like to know if anyone has any suggestions. i have tested it repeatedly and it seems very consistent(and it also handles the irritating Siemitoad quite well). thanks in advance ^_^.

Pokemon: 16

4 Virizion EX

3 Heracross EX

2 MHeracross EX

1 Jirachi EX

3 Cherubi(PS)

3 Cherrim(PS)

Energy: 10

10 Grass Energy

Trainers: 34

4 N

3 Skyla

2 Professor Juniper

2 Colress

2 Lysandre

2 Pokemon Center Lady

1 Dowsing Machine

4 Ultra Ball

4 Super Scoop Up

3 Energy Switch

2 Startling Mega Phone

3 Muscle Band

1 Professors Letter

1 Switch

Edit: it just dawned on me that since this is a thread about the IRL card game and this is a place for the, uh, "video game" it may be in the wrong place or in breach of the forum rules altogether. as such i apologize if either of those is the case as i am new to the forums.

First of all i do not think that 6 Basic Grass Energy is enough in this deck.

Virizion EX uses 2 itself so there are just 4 left to accelerate with Virizion EX. Let one be prized or 1 be discarded with Juniper/Ultra Ball... then you are effectivly left with 1 Emeral Slash to accelerate onto Heracross.

Additionally i assume you intend to reset M-Heracross EX health and thatfore his attack dmg by using SSU?

Well the problem here is, that you have to re-attach energy afterwards AND you have to mega-evolve again which all in all costs you at the very least 1 if not 2 or 3 turns of not beeing able to attack with Heracross.

With that many SSUs you could cut 1 Jirachi EX as well since you can reuse it as well, provided you flip heads (saves bench-Space too).

Maybe a healing approach via Center Lady + Potions & Jynx or Dusknoir FF + Max Potions would work better?

Only playtesting will show =)

you have no non ex playing against a sigilyph or suicune would be an automatic loss