Jump to content

Gardevoir's abillity - "Psychic Mirage" occasionally fails. ++


ondgaku

Recommended Posts

This happened to me just now: I had a Mewtwo-ex with two psychic energies facing my opponent's Golurk who had three energies. With the Gardevoir I had on my bench, Mewtwo-ex's X-Ball should have done 140 damage instead of 100 which it would normally do.

 

On a somewhat unrelated note, Victini's Victory star-abillity won't apply when "flip a coin until you get tails" is within an attack's description. This used to work before, but not recently for some reason.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

question 1: I guess just to rule out possible mistakes, no garbotoxin? basic psychic energy? not blend?

 

question 2: I think that issue has been brought up a few times before. victini's been quite the troublemaker lately

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi ondgaku!

 

We were unable to replicate your first report. It would be incredibly helpful if you could answer chronophysicist's questions and/or provide any more information you may have.

 

Regarding your second question, this is a known issue for which we greatly appreciate your patience!

 

Thanks for your reports! :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...