Feedback + What I would like to see in the future

Chris2856RH

I want to start off by saying that i've played almost 6 thousand games now on PTCGO over the span of about 21 months. I started playing as soon as the client became available for Macs back in Nov 2012.

Some general feedback from my experiences

What i've enjoyed:

- How fun the game is. I collected and played the ptcg during the base set era. I also got back into the game during the DP era, but had to stop due to life constraints. I discovered the PTCGO a few years ago and have been hooked ever since. You have done a wonderful job at making the trading card game a fun experience for many of us who have been around since the beginning.

- How I can (and have) played against a variety of opponents, many of who are top-notch notable figures in the game. The competitive nature of PTCGO exists and it has been fun. Winning against the top players that I have encountered has been a rewarding experience as a player.

What I have disliked: