Jump to content

Question


Goombasaur416

Recommended Posts

Whenever I customize my trainer and log off, my trainer resets! I was wondering if this was intentional or not. Yes, I clicked save, so don't even bother suggesting that.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...