Jump to content

Trading Prof. Juniper + Prof Sycamore


CelebiSpirit

Recommended Posts

I was trading a friend some cards and he wanted two Professor Junipers but I only had one plus a Professor Sycamore so I put one in the offer box and when I tried putting the other card in to, an error screen pops up saying.."You cannot have Professor Sycamore and Professor Juniper in your deck at the same time due to an errata ruling"....I'm pretty sure this isn't supposed to happen? lol

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello CelebiSpirit,

 

Actually, it is a rule that you cannot have Professor Sycamore and Professor Juniper in your deck at the same time. :o

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Except he was Trading, not Deck Building, Professor Jube. There should be no restriction to trading Sycamore and Juniper at the same time.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey CelebiSpirit!

 

I'm so sorry, I totally botched Reading 101! I have reported this issue. Thanks for the head's up!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello trainers,

 

As this report has been escalated, I'll be closing this thread.

 

Thanks again for the report!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...