Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
SharKing319

"Don't show this again"

Recommended Posts

SharKing319

This applies to matches in general, not just Versus Mode matches; that's why I had to pick the Other prefix here.

 

When your opponent decides to let you go first in a match after winning the initial coin flip, you get a notification saying your opponent is letting you go first. Before clicking out of it, you have the option to check "Don't show this again" to stop the notification from appearing in future matches. However, even though I've checked that option numerous times, the game still shows me that notification every single time I run into that scenario.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Mod_Poplar

Hi SharKing319,

 

Has this persisted through restarts of the client? It may help to log into the game, open up your Options panel (the two Gears symbol), and check "Disable New User Experience" if it isn't checked already. If it is checked, please try un-checking and re-checking it. Please let us know if this helps.

 

Thanks for your patience!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...