Jump to content

"Don't show this again"


SharKing319

Recommended Posts

This applies to matches in general, not just Versus Mode matches; that's why I had to pick the Other prefix here.

 

When your opponent decides to let you go first in a match after winning the initial coin flip, you get a notification saying your opponent is letting you go first. Before clicking out of it, you have the option to check "Don't show this again" to stop the notification from appearing in future matches. However, even though I've checked that option numerous times, the game still shows me that notification every single time I run into that scenario.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi SharKing319,

 

Has this persisted through restarts of the client? It may help to log into the game, open up your Options panel (the two Gears symbol), and check "Disable New User Experience" if it isn't checked already. If it is checked, please try un-checking and re-checking it. Please let us know if this helps.

 

Thanks for your patience!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...