Need some tips/advice on my deck

vinhamon

Hi I started to play pokemon cards (real cards and I'm still a beginner) and learning how to play not too long ago. I need some advice and tips on my deck. Need to know if I need improvements (pretty sure I need some). When I mean improvement I mean which card should I attempt to get (booster packs) or any cards I should replace with. Suggestions and Criticism are welcome. here's my deck:

{Fairy / Steel}

Trainer Cards:

Great Ball x2

Ghetsis x1

Evosoda x3

Max Revive x1

Shauna x1

Hard Charm x1

Super Potion x1

Switch x1

Potion x2

Fairy Garden x1

Professor's Letter x3

Team Flare Grunt x3

Energy Cards:

Fairy Energy x6

Steel Energy x6

Rainbow Energy x1

Double Colorless Energy x1

Pokemon Cards:

Spritzee x1

Aromatise x1

Jigglypuff x3

Wigglytuff x2

Snubbull x1

Granbull x1

Mawile x2

Pawniard x3

Bisharp x2

Aron x1

Lairon x1

Honedge x3

Doublade x3

Aegislash x2 (Both King Shield)

are you one of those who are against using exs?cuz if not you can try a combo with keldeo ex and king's shield aegislash.

would need at least 1 keldeo ex and 3 king's shield aegislash

spritzee and aromatisse is not that worth using if you don't run max potion

don't bother with aron family if you have no aggron

needs at least 4 juniper/sycamore or you'll never get the cards you need in time

at least 2 N for late game catch up and early game hand refresh

some Shauna for late game stability

yeah I was thinking of replacing Aron family since I have no aggron and same with spritzee and aromatisse. thanks for the suggestion!

If your fairly new and playing in real life you should aim to get one playable deck that is good to play competitively. For this you will generally need commitment in buying and researching the cards, you might be able to get away from getting some cards lended to you if you attend a league or have friends.

Note:Its better to buy the cards directly than open booster packs,