Need some tips/advice & Rate my deck

vinhamon

Hi I started to play pokemon cards (real cards and I'm still a beginner) and learning how to play not too long ago. I need some advice and tips on my deck. Need to know if I need improvements (pretty sure I need some). When I mean improvement I mean which card should I attempt to get (booster packs) or any cards I should replace with. Suggestions and Criticism are welcome. here's my deck:

{Fairy / Steel}

Trainer Cards:

Great Ball x2

Ghetsis x1

Evosoda x3

Max Revive x1

Shauna x1

Hard Charm x1

Super Potion x1

Switch x1

Potion x2

Fairy Garden x1

Professor's Letter x3

Team Flare Grunt x3

Energy Cards:

Fairy Energy x6

Steel Energy x6

Rainbow Energy x1

Double Colorless Energy x1

Pokemon Cards:

Spritzee x1

Aromatise x1

Jigglypuff x3

Wigglytuff x2

Snubbull x1

Granbull x1

Mawile x2

Pawniard x3

Bisharp x2

Aron x1

Lairon x1

Honedge x3

Doublade x3

Aegislash x2 (Both King Shield)