Jump to content

Bicycle!


Mynick

Recommended Posts

Hi there guys. I have a question, can we use bicycles in real life if you have more than 4 cards in hand, just to discard them?

 

Online we can't do it but some people said to me irl that it could be possible.

 

Thank you!

 

Best regards.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You can't play a card if it has no effect on the game. Just like you can't play super rod if you don't have energy/pokemon in discard, you can't play bicycle if it doesn't draw at least 1 card.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Can you give me a link where it says that? I believe in you, and i think the same about this card rules, but i need a prof to show to another guy.

 

Best Regards.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...