Jump to content

Quick question about the "4 of" rule


ServiceGames

Recommended Posts

Fairly simple I guess... I just don't know the answer. A few examples...

 

Can I run 4 x Zekrom and 4 x Zekrom EX in the same deck?

Can I run 4 x Thundurus and 4 x Thundurus EX in the same deck?

Can I run 4 x White Kyurem and 4 x White Kyurem EX in the same deck?

 

In other words, is it the actual Pokemon or the card name that defines the "4 of" rule?

 

Thanks in advance

 

SG

Link to comment
Share on other sites

card name, you can run all those things you said, but only 2x lugia legend top and 2x lugia legend bottom cuz they are both named lugia legend.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...