Jump to content

Can't use 1-energy attacks using the Voltage Vortex deck


Seranth

Recommended Posts

Hi Seranth,

 

Were you trying to use this move on the first turn? A rule change was enacted which prevents the player who takes the first turn from attacking during that turn. You can read more about the rule changes that were added during this most recent update here.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...