Jump to content

cleffa cant do EeeeeeeK


purururin

Recommended Posts

cleffa cant do eeeeeek after it gets switched in,

 

i use switch and the only thing i can do is end turn :=(

 

 

feks i got bulbasaur as my active, then i use switch so i can get cleffa as active.....and after that i can only end turn

Link to comment
Share on other sites

they shouldn't need a reason to change to rule if they wanted to, they're the ones running the game after all.

 

but in this case the idea is to prevent turn one knockouts that some decks are known to do.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi purururin!

 

As other users have stated, there have been some rule changes. The player who goes first can no longer attack. If you would like to read more about the most recent rule changes, please visit this pokemon.com article.

 

As this is not a bug, I'll be closing this thread. Regardless, we thank you for your report! :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...