Plasma Eevee deck

Waveon

So I'm trying to make a modified Plasma Eevee deck, but since I'm kinda new to this I haven't made the greatest one, heh.

Also, note that since I already build my deck in the game, it's based on what I have. So odd choices may be there. Feel free to suggest any card I could use, though.

Pokemon (all TP except Eevee and Victini), 19x:

4x Eevee

1x Espeon

1x Flareon

2x Glaceon

2x Jolteon

2x Leafeon

1x Umbreon

2x Vaporeon

2x Deoxys EX

1x Tornadus EX

1x Victini

Trainers, 26x:

2x Colress Machine

2x Frozen City

3x Juniper

2x N

2x Pokemon Catcher

3x Shadow Triad

2x Rescue Scarf

2x Superior Energy Retrieval

3x Team Plasma Ball

3x Team Plasma Grunt

2x Ultra Ball

Energy, 15x:

1x Blend Energy (grass/fire/physic/dark)

2x Blend Energy (water/thunder/fighting/metal)

4x Plasma Energy

2x Dark Energy

4x Physic Energy

2x Water Energy

The first obvious thing is that Victini isn't elligble in Modified anymore. Which is a shame, since it's Victory Star is great to use with Jolteon. Is there any decent replacement for Victory Star, or do I have to rely on luck more now?

I also should get a fourth Blend Energy. I have to wonder though, is it possible to get 4 of each Blend Energy (thus getting 8 in total), or just 4 in total?

I'm thinking of getting rid of Flareon and Vaporeon. Flareon doesn't seem viable in this deck, and I never seem to need or able to use Vaporeon.

So yeah... Any tips or suggestions are welcome.

yes you can have 4 of each blend

is the flip only for jolteon? if so probably not too useful to have victini?

flareon probably won't work too well here

DCE might be worthwhile for leafeon/glaceon

not sure if plasma grunt is a nice supporter

have you considered what you'd do against silver mirror?

you might need super rod to get some eevee back, they get knocked out fast

if they're almost all plasma pokemon, why ultra ball?