Hello, i am new at this game and i have some questions

Nhadaly

Hello, my IGN is Nhadaly and i am looking forward to enjoying this game, but i have some questions:

1. I dont have money to buy boosters or whatever, can they be earned for free easily?

2. Whats the easiest way to get tokens or whatever that isnt the trainers challenge?

3. I wanna build a good Psychic deck, how long will it take me to get the cards?

4. Is Raltz/Kirlia/Gardevoir rare or good as cards?

5. What about Kadabra/Alakazam?

6. What booster should i save for in order to get Psychic-type cards and basic support for them?

7. Is there any mode that allows me to play against players without overpowered EX pokemon?

I hardly know anything about the TCG but i played pokemon games before on my Gameboy a lot of years ago and now i came back to it and i find it a lot more fun than most of nowdays "triple A" titles.

I hope it doesnt take long to build the deck that i want, its just not a lot of fun playing with random pre-built decks that pale in comparison to the built ones i play against online each day.

To get a psychic deck it may take a month to get 500 tokens to get a psychic theme deck. To get a good deck costs money if you want it faster.

Here the answers Nhadaly!! i hope these following answers help you a little:

1.it depend what kind of booster pack or deck theme you want!! Some are not for free so only with trade you are able to unlock one!! To see the free booster packs and deck themes check shop( 98 tokens for 1 booster pack and 500 for deck theme) Of course buying cards with original money is the only fast way to unlock all cards from the game

2. here the full tutorial about tokens: http://www.pokemontcg.com/forums/showthread.php?36577-The-ultimate-tutorial-to-win-a-lot-of-tokens-for-a-single-day

3.This answer already given perfectly thanks to pkmnkingnik