Jump to content

deleting friends


chronophysicist

Recommended Posts

this issue has been persistent before the recent update, it hasn't bothered me before, but now that my friend list is building up its getting a bit irritating.

 

A player that I have added long ago can't be deleted anymore. Every time I log into the game his name is there, I delete it, and next time I log in its back there again. This does not happen to every person on my friend list, only a specific one. I'm not sure if the player's username is relevant in this matter so I'll keep him anonymous for now.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey! CHRONOPHYSICIST,

 

Thank you for your report. All bug reports help our team to create a better game experience for all; we will be passing this along for review.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...