Jump to content

Previous Versus mode settings keep resetting


Spartanclone001

Recommended Posts

After every game I play and complete under versus mode, I promptly head back into the versus mode menu only to have to select " expert opponent type","modified", and my deck all over again. I don't know if this is a bug or a major inconvenience to the player, but the previous selection should just be kept so that I may continue right back into match-making with the same search query.

 

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

There is a bug there somewhere. Mine will revert back to "Unlimited", and I have to choose a deck all over again. I really hate that since I have so many decks and it's a pain to scroll back through them all of the time!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello trainers,

 

This is a known issue the team has been looking into. Please remain patient while a fix is researched. I will be closing this thread.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...