Jump to content

4 Limit Rule


tigerking13

Recommended Posts

Question:If I have 4 Kyurem,4 Black Kyurem,4 White Kyurem,4 White Kyurem EX,4 Kyurem EX and 4 Black Kyurem EX,can I run them all in the same deck at the same time?Some people have said "ya I don't see why not" and others have said flat-out no.They are all different names as far as I can tell but I'm not 100% sure.If someone could answer this it'd be awesome.Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

absolutely YES. accord to the rules written behind the card checklist you can find in any theme deck after Next Destinies says: the "EX" is part of the name. so you can have up to 4 RESHIRAM and 4 RESHIRAM-EX in your deck. what im going to say now is not included in the checklist: the Black/White is also part of the name, so you can have up to 4 Kyurem, 4 Black Kyurem and 4 White Kyurem in your deck. but you must have a superb energy acceleration method to play them all because all of them needs different energies.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...