Jump to content

Exeggcute Bug?


AlexManectric

Recommended Posts

Heya,

 

So, Plasma Freeze Exeggcute's ability reads 'Once during your turn... if this Pokemon is in your discard pile you may return it to your hand.' yet I'm seeing players use the ability once, discard it and then use it all over again in the same turn. Is this legal, or is this a bug being exploited?

 

Thanks in advance,

 

Alex :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Heya,

 

So, Plasma Freeze Exeggcute's ability reads 'Once during your turn... if this Pokemon is in your discard pile you may return it to your hand.' yet I'm seeing players use the ability once, discard it and then use it all over again in the same turn. Is this legal, or is this a bug being exploited?

 

Thanks in advance,

 

Alex :)

 

This is legal. Even though both players know it's the same Exeggcute, the reason for this is because the card is going from the public zone ( Discard Pile ) to a private zone ( Hand ).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...