BE AWARE of DISHONEST TCG Trainer in REAL LIFE

playplayplay

When trading your cards with real life TCG trainer, please be aware of dishonest TCG trainer as it happen to me today.

As i'm new in this TCG game, i made my first trade for my BW version with my friend for other version trainer, basic & stage 1 pokemon cards. Did you know what i found out after i made a research on the cards that i rec'd today? Almost 50% of the cards are going to be outdated or already outdated for example Plantium & supreme victor . It really broke my heart as they are so dishonest trainer where i paid high respect for all the trainer in the world.

It is a advise from me to other new & all trainer that love TCG game in real life. BE AWARE of your surrounding TCG trainer.

I admit my fault also but as a honour trainer, they shouldn't trick the newbie trainer. Am i right?

When trading your cards with real life TCG trainer, please be aware of dishonest TCG trainer as it happen to me today.

As i'm new in this TCG game, i made my first trade for my BW version with my friend for other version trainer, basic & stage 1 pokemon cards. Did you know what i found out after i made a research on the cards that i rec'd today? Almost 50% of the cards are going to be outdated or already outdated for example Plantium & supreme victor . It really broke my heart as they are so dishonest trainer where i paid high respect for all the trainer in the world.

It is a advise from me to other new & all trainer that love TCG game in real life. BE AWARE of your surrounding TCG trainer.

I'm sorry this happened to you, but if it's worth anything, the cards are still collectible as they are. Maybe if you ask your friend he'll give you back your cards? It's worth a shot atleast.

Well i'm not sure if this helps, or makes u feel any better, but the CURRENT modified format for POKEMON ORGANIZED PLAY (POP) for the remainder of the 2011 season includes the following pokemon releases.

Majestic Dawn

Legends Awakened