Jump to content

Am I wrong or...?


Guest

Recommended Posts

I'm new to the TCG, so I might be wrong about this being a bug... But isn't it against the rules to use supporter/trainer cards in the first turn? The game doesn't prevent you from doing it (most of the time).

 

But like I said, I might be missing something, which is why I'm posting it here instead of jumping the gun and calling it a bug.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thats right.

 

In tutorial they teach that rule. Isnt possible play trainer and sup. on first turn.

 

 

 

One flaw to make the wonder

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yeah, they're using the black and white format, which has no problem with you using trainers on turn 1 (except rare candies I think). But( even still they should probably update that part of the tutorial so this happens a bit less.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 

(except rare candies I think)

 

 

 

 

You can't evolve a Pokemon on the first turn, so you can't use a rare candy...I think.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...