Do you think you'll be buying decks for the codes?

As I'm sure this is one of the main ways they plan on drawing income from this site, I'm curious as to how many of you think you'll buy the starter decks or any other products with unlockable codes once the official site launches. I'm not really sure if I will myself, since as a college student I'm perpetually broke. :P

I don't think so, first of all because I'm 20 and I don't see myself bying pokemon cards anymore ^^ and then because I'm usely short on money so I have more important things to spend it on :)

I am sure they will make it easier to buy/earn decks online...I see no one buying the cards anymore because everyone will be playing online...

I dunno, depends if they are going to do it with the set after B&W, and the set after the set after B&W and so on and so forth.

i don't see why i would, i wouldn't use the cards outside of the online game. i mean, i'd love to play in real life but i don't think i'll be able to.

it feels kind of wasteful to just buy the cards to use them online. -shrug-

I'm tempted, but I personally don't have the money right now and I also wouldn't be using them other than on the game as I stopped playing in real life a long time ago.

I probably will, because I like collecting cards. Even if there was no code, I might still get it. Unless something unexpected happens, then it is as good as mine. I already have the Snivy Black & White promotion set as well as several other cards.

I don't see myself buying the decks in real life because I know I won't even play them. I've always liked playing virtual card games over real life. Even back when the Pokemon TCG was for GameBoy, I'd rather play it using GameBoy than play with the actual cards.

I would definitely pay for virtual cards on this website (I'm hoping they give us that option eventually). I just don't want to go out and pay for a deck of cards I won't even touch!