Help a vet trainer oil up the rust PLEASE HELP W THIS DECK

• Please log in to reply

01 January 2019 - 07:46 AM

Gengstar_23

Rookie Trainer

• Gengstar_23
so it’s been a few years since I was into the TCG, maybe when Diamond and Pearl were still pretty new. I’m 28, I know I’m old so bare with me. But I am an ultra fan, I’ve been playing the games more than the TCG but both since 1997. One year after it hit the US
Anyways, I have two questions first I’d like to get the deck I’ve created some feedback, advice and overall stratesgies that may or may not work:

Pokémon cards-
x3 Poipole- HP 70, Psychic ULTRA BEAST
Move- eye opener, Peck

x2 Naganadel(evolves from Poipole) - HP 130, Psy ULTRA BEAST
Ability- Charging Up
Move- Turning Point

x1 Mr. Mime GX- HP 150, Psy
Ability- Magic Evens
Move- Breakdown
Life Trick GX(heals all damage from this poke)

Necrozma GX- HP 180, Psy
Ability- Lights End
Move- Prismatic Burn
Black Ray GX(does 100 damage to each of ur opponents pkmn GX and EX. This damage isn’t effected by weakness or resistance)

Necrozma GX Dawn Wings- HP 180, Psy
Ability-Invasion
Move- Dark Flash
Moons Eclipse GX- 180(u can use this atk if u have more prize cards than ur opponent, prevent all atks, including dmg done to this pkmn during opponents next turn)

x3 Raikou- HP 120, Electric (2 with Lost Voltage and one with Shining Body ABILITY)

x3 Mareep- HP 60, Electric
Thunder Shock

x2 Flaafy(evolves from Mareep) HP 80, Elecrtic
Signal Beam

x2 Ampharos(evolves from Flaafy) HP 140, HP 150, Electric
Ability Ampharos 1- Shocking Light
Move- Gigavolt 80 dmg
Ability Ampharos 2- Unseen Flash
Move- Split Bomb

x1 Pikachu- HP 60, Electric
Moves- Tail Whip, Electro Ball

x1 Minum- HP 70, Electric
Moves- Ditch and Draw, Electro Ball

x1Electabuzz- HP 80
Moves- Punch, Thunder Shock

Energy Cards-
x6 Psychic Energy cards
x14 Electric Energy cards

Trainer cards-
Greedy Dice - Item
Hau- Supporter
Energy Switch- Item
Timer Ball- Item
Sophocles- Supporter