The development team is aware of an issue that can cause some accounts to be forced back into the Deck Manager tutorial. When this occurs, exiting the Deck Manager before the deck is saved puts the account in a state where navigating to the Deck Manager will always cause the tutorial to restart and the client to become non-responsive.
Until a global fix is deployed, the support team will be fixing this on a per-account basis for users that create a ticket in the support portal to report that they are affected by this issue.
Pokémon TCG Online Associate Producer
The Pokémon Company International
Need help from the support team? Visit the support portal and submit a ticket!