Cannot delete daily challenge

• Please log in to reply

02 October 2018 - 07:30 PM

koudai8

Rookie Trainer

• koudai8

Hi guys,

I am new to this game and have read the FAQ that says you can do daily challenge each day, and you can delete the ones you do not want and a new one will become available the next day.

However, the trash can icon in my game is greyed out and thus I cannot delete it.

Any help is appreciated!

The following lines concatenated together will have my screenshot.

[Content removed - Mod_Jynthu]

Edited by Mod_Jynthu, 02 October 2018 - 09:19 PM.
Links to websites other than official Pokémon sites are not permitted.

02 October 2018 - 09:33 PM

Mod_Jynthu

• Mod_Jynthu

Hello koudai8,

I have removed the link from your post. Links to websites other than official Pokémon sites, including images, are not permitted. Please review the forum rules.

You mention that you are a new player. Have you previously completed any Daily Challenges? I believe that the first few Daily Challenges cannot be discarded.

Moderator Jynthu
Pokémon TCG Online Moderator
Need help from the support team? Visit the support portal and submit a ticket!

02 October 2018 - 09:53 PM

koudai8

Rookie Trainer

• koudai8

Hello koudai8,

I have removed the link from your post. Links to websites other than official Pokémon sites, including images, are not permitted. Please review the forum rules.

You mention that you are a new player. Have you previously completed any Daily Challenges? I believe that the first few Daily Challenges cannot be discarded.

Hi Jynthu,

Yes I am a new player, and I have completed one daily challenge prior to this one.

The daily challenge is to use psychic types to knock out opposing pokemon. I do not have any psychic types in the theme decks (I can only use theme decks in Trainer Challenge, correct?). As a result, I couldn't complete this challenge. I know PVP works too, but I don't have psychic types that are strong enough to build a deck.