Time for Change

• Please log in to reply

27 September 2018 - 11:57 AM

eEklee

Rookie Trainer

• eEklee
Hello, I’m fairly new at PTCGO but I’ve been enjoying the game because for the longest time I wanted to play The Trading Card Game. However as I’ve noticed switching over from other popular online cards games, PTCGO isn’t performing like it could be. There is so many things they can do to bring it into the 2018 spotlight then sitting where it has been. Like better support for the game on mobile devices several online card games already have their game on all devices, but PTCGO is stuck at tablets. I’ve heard rumors of it possibly being but on switch which is a start, and definitely can add mass amounts of players towards the game and attention. However if the game’s overall exists has been the same since 2011 then a change is needed. Nothing is bad about the game, but if it’s this the rest of time it exists then it wouldn’t be remembered much. Honestly I just believe the PTCGO can due more and better off. It just needs to be put in the spotlight and it could do better than the online card games out there.

28 September 2018 - 01:31 AM

Darksoul1234

Novice Trainer

• Darksoul1234

Here a positive feedback,

This game moving nowhere, except for downhill. Very low population peak is ridiculously caused by the cheaters strategies. 

We gave feedback, nothing be done for months now and bugs took so long to fix than expected..just same old same old allowing cheaters to run wilds in the game.

Its not going anywhere at all...due to lack of players ....low population causing players to run into same players (using those strategies.) over and over again...period..

Those rumors about being on switch...there no rumors at all just someone saying it should be on Switch.

Edited by Darksoul1234, 28 September 2018 - 02:55 AM.

Pokemon TCGO Veteran 

28 September 2018 - 02:07 AM

Jigglypuffan

Expert Trainer

• Jigglypuffan

Here a positive feedback,