Jump to content

[CARD] Espeon GX weakness to psychic not working


  • Please log in to reply

09 August 2018 - 02:41 PM

#1

tourima

    Rookie Trainer

  • tourima

When using M Mewtwo EX's Psychic Infinity, the Espeon did not take double damage due to its weakness. This has happened twice!!


  • 0

09 August 2018 - 03:03 PM

#2

XK920XK

    Veteran Trainer

  • XK920XK

if you read m mewtwo attack, it states that the attack isnt affected by weakness


  • 1

09 August 2018 - 03:03 PM

#3

Mod_GuruLot

    Moderator

  • Mod_GuruLot

When using M Mewtwo EX's Psychic Infinity, the Espeon did not take double damage due to its weakness. This has happened twice!!

Hello tourima,

 

Please thank XK920XK for this helpful clarification. Indeed, Mewtwo EX attack is different, for more information, read here

 

I'm updating the title of your topic with the correct category.


Best, 
Mod_Gurulot
Pokémon TCG Online Moderator

 

For more help please visit our Help Center to submit a request.

Prior to posting in the forum, please check out the forum rules.


09 August 2018 - 04:26 PM

#4

Felidae_

    Elite Trainer

  • Felidae_

When using M Mewtwo EX's Psychic Infinity, the Espeon did not take double damage due to its weakness. This has happened twice!!

 

Hello tourima,

 

Thank you for reporting this bug to us. Remember that you can't use more than 1 GX attack in a game.

Thanks for the help Guru.

 

As 920 said: Psychic Infinity isn't affected by weakness. Reading is still the number one tech in this game.


The shadows of the abyss are like the petals of a monstrous flower that shall blossom within the skull and expand the mind beyond what any man can bear, but whether it decays under the earth or above on green fields, or out to sea or in the very air, all shall come to revelation, and to revel, in the knowledge of the strangling fruit - and the hand of the sinner shall rejoice, for there is no sin in shadow or in light that the seeds of the dead cannot forgive...

 

  • 0