Vespiquen\Vileplume

• Please log in to reply

08 August 2018 - 04:49 PM

WingsofFire1014

Senior Trainer

• WingsofFire1014
Hello Everyone! Do you have any deck ideas for Vespiquen and vileplume in Expanded? Here is my list, 4 Commbee, 4 vespiquen, 4 Oddish, 3 Gloom, 3 Vileplume, 4 Unown, 1 Sabayle(from Celestial Storm), 1 Klefki (Steam Siege), 1 Bunnelby, 1 Tapu Le-Le Gx, 1 Shaymin EX, 2 acro bike, 4 Battle Compressor, 4 Pro. Sycamores. 2 level ball, 4 Ultra Ball, 2 rescue Stretcher,4 Trainers Mail,1 Special Charge, 2 Float stone, 1 Misty's ,Determination, 2 Guzma, 1 AZ, 4 DC. Any thoughts as to how to make this the best Possible?

Edited by WingsofFire1014, 05 September 2018 - 01:31 AM.

Try try again. Never ever quit.

08 August 2018 - 06:07 PM

Wolfofdogs

Rookie Trainer

• Wolfofdogs
I’m no expert on pokemon or anything, but I would suggest putting in more draw supporters, because all you have for drawing cards is professor sycamore, Acro bike, and unknown. Or you could add more draw pokemon like oranguru or octillery.

Hope this was useful!

08 August 2018 - 08:16 PM

WingsofFire1014

Senior Trainer

• WingsofFire1014
I think I have enough draw support though. Because a lot of times I almost run out of cards. Any other suggestions?

08 August 2018 - 08:53 PM

WingsofFire1014

Senior Trainer

• WingsofFire1014
Should I add another Special Charge?

05 September 2018 - 01:32 AM

WingsofFire1014

Senior Trainer

• WingsofFire1014
Uhh?

06 September 2018 - 12:41 AM

SuperStone

Elite Trainer

• SuperStone

Vespiquen/plume was at one point a very strong deck, and probably would still be pretty good except for one thing.  The Forest of Giant Plants is banned.  Without it, the deck is much slower, much less consistent, and missing its singular biggest advantage- the ability to completely replace an attacker in one turn.