Secret Rare Exeggutor

• Please log in to reply

04 July 2018 - 12:39 AM

BigGreenGleeby

Rookie Trainer

• BigGreenGleeby

I am new to the game, i just started last week. i pulled a Secret Rare Exeggutor with special chienste characters in a base set evolutions pack last night. i asked around and it is a SECRET RARE card therefore it is extremely rare and i wasnt supposed to pull it. 

ive been having a lot of troubles getting the cards i need in this game. i really want to practice hard on here so i can maybe go to worlds next year. 

i am looking for 4 tapu lele gx, 3 inkay 3 malamar 3 necrozma gx 2 dawn wings necrozma gx 3 ultra necrozma gx, 4 buzzwole gx, 4 smaller buzzwole, diancie prism star, beast energy prism star, 3 mewtwo promos, and maybe about 300 packs to go with it so i can open them up with my friends.

Thank you for helping me.

04 July 2018 - 02:12 AM

XK920XK

Veteran Trainer

• XK920XK

:o

if he runs out of evo sr egg, i got some, ill trade it for same price  :cool:

04 July 2018 - 07:23 AM

Mod_Vengr

• Mod_Vengr

Hello BigGreenGleeby,

I am changing the title of your thread as using all capitals equals shouting on the internet, and we want to keep it polite ;)

Thank you and happy trading!

Moderator Vengr
Pokémon TCG Online Moderator

"I see now that one's birth is irrelevant, it is what you do, that determines who you are" - Mewtwo

Need help from the support team? Visit the support portal and submit a ticket!

04 July 2018 - 09:00 PM

Jigglypuffan

Elite Trainer

• Jigglypuffan

yes its worth a lot.. but will sr egg you can get 1 lele gx, not more than that.

05 July 2018 - 03:58 PM

SuperStone

Elite Trainer

• SuperStone

yes its worth a lot.. but will sr egg you can get 1 lele gx, not more than that.

I believe you are thinking of SR Eggy.  This is the Bilingual Exeggutor.