Jump to content

[Card] Naganadel-GX FLI #56


  • Please log in to reply

26 June 2018 - 03:44 AM

#1

Pokegen85

    Junior Trainer

  • Pokegen85

Please forgive me if this isn't a bug, but I thought it might be so I'm posting it here. I'm still new and I had no idea who to ask about this situation or where else to put it.

 

The text from Nagandel-GX's Beast Raid attack reads as follows:

 

This attack does 20 damage for each of your Ultra Beasts in play.

 

Naganadel-GX is an Ultra Beast. If Naganadel-GX is the attacking Pokemon, it should be considered "in play" correct? So if the attacking Naganadel-GX is the only Ultra Beast in play, why does the attack do zero damage instead of twenty? The text in the Beast Raid attack description says nothing about an Ultra Beast needing to be on the bench, so why isn't the attacking Nagandel-GX considered an Ultra Beast towards attack?

 

Thanks in advance for your feedback and support. I hope everyone has a fun and exciting week full of Pokemon battles! :)


  • 0

26 June 2018 - 12:29 PM

#2

graywh

    Elite Trainer

  • graywh

It is counted.  If you did zero damage with that being your only Ultra Beast, there was probably weakness or some other effect reducing damage.


Forums Rules
  • Stay on Topic
  • Search, then Post
  • Be Constructive
  • Play Nice
  • Be Honest
  • Keep Your Private Life Private
  • Keep Your Links Official
  • Discipline is Private
http://forums.pokemontcg.com/index.php?app=forums&module=extras&section=boardrules
  • 0

27 June 2018 - 05:28 PM

#3

Mod_Jynthu

    Moderator

  • Mod_Jynthu

Thank you for the helpful reply, graywh!


Moderator Jynthu
Pokémon TCG Online Moderator
Need help from the support team? Visit the support portal and submit a ticket!