Jump to content

Is this right? GX attack from Dawn Wings Necrozma-GX


  • Please log in to reply

02 June 2018 - 01:44 PM

#1

TortolaBR

    Rookie Trainer

  • TortolaBR

Hi,

 

I have a doubt.

My opponent played the GX attack of his DW Necrozma. I have a Gumshoos-GX on the bench, and my opponent a Necrozma-GX with 4 energy attached.

I played Guzma on his Necrozma-GX, then when I attacked, It didn't receive any damage!!

Is it correct??? it happened in TCG online.

 


  • 0

02 June 2018 - 02:01 PM

#2

graywh

    Elite Trainer

  • graywh

It's correct, but it has nothing to do with DW Necrozma's GX attack.  It's because of Necrozma GX's ability, Light's End, which prevents all damage from colorless pokemon.


Forums Rules
  • Stay on Topic
  • Search, then Post
  • Be Constructive
  • Play Nice
  • Be Honest
  • Keep Your Private Life Private
  • Keep Your Links Official
  • Discipline is Private
http://forums.pokemontcg.com/index.php?app=forums&module=extras&section=boardrules
  • 0

05 June 2018 - 05:58 PM

#3

TortolaBR

    Rookie Trainer

  • TortolaBR

Ohh *****, I forgot Necrozma-GX ability :D

 

Thank you!


  • 0