Jump to content

Fates Collide Mew


  • Please log in to reply

28 April 2018 - 05:08 PM

#1

Americalover55

    Rookie Trainer

  • Americalover55
What are his limitations? Can I use multiple GX moves? Do i have to discard energy cards if the certain move tell it to?
  • 0

28 April 2018 - 07:48 PM

#2

graywh

    Elite Trainer

  • graywh

GX move restriction still exists

 

You still follow all instructions of the attacks


Forums Rules
  • Stay on Topic
  • Search, then Post
  • Be Constructive
  • Play Nice
  • Be Honest
  • Keep Your Private Life Private
  • Keep Your Links Official
  • Discipline is Private
http://forums.pokemontcg.com/index.php?app=forums&module=extras&section=boardrules
  • 0

28 April 2018 - 07:52 PM

#3

RobRatt

    Elite Trainer

  • RobRatt

Ability >> This Pokémon can use the attacks of any of your Basic Pokémon in play.  (You still need the necessary Energy to use each attack.)

 

1.  You can only copy your own Basic Pokémon (obviously).

 

2.  You can only use one GX Attack per game, even if you've copied it.  That's a "game rule," which supersedes anything else.   Once that GX Marker is turned over, you're done.

 

3.  You must meet the energy requirements as to both type and number for the attack. So if the attack requires two Water energy, you will need to have at least two Water energy attached.

 

4.  If the Attack says discard an Energy (e.g. one Water), and if you can, you must.


  • 0

28 April 2018 - 08:10 PM

#4

Mod_Alder

    Moderator

  • Mod_Alder

Thanks for helping out as always Rob :)


Moderator Alder
Pokémon TCG Online Moderator

Need help from the support team? Visit the support portal and submit a ticket!


29 April 2018 - 01:58 AM

#5

Mod_Jynthu

    Moderator

  • Mod_Jynthu

Hi Trainers,

 

Thank you for the helpful replies! 

 

 

Americalover55, I hope that you are able to build a deck featuring Mew!


Moderator Jynthu
Pokémon TCG Online Moderator
Need help from the support team? Visit the support portal and submit a ticket!