New Player Budget Deck (Galisopod-GX)

• Please log in to reply

18 April 2018 - 07:04 AM

DaigoLukas

Rookie Trainer

• DaigoLukas

Hello Everybody,

I recently started playing this Game and made my first Deck out of my Cards.

I was lucky to get Golisopod GX and Venusaur EX so a Leaf deck it is, my first Build.

I can do pretty good for a Newbie and tried to cover the holes in my Deck.

Atm I play versus Standart to get the 2nd Solgaleo GX around 600 points

Pro:

- it's cheap

- it wins

- selfcraft

- fun and fast (I win alot in turn 1-2 with Phase1 Pokemon if my Opponent is slow)

Con:

- only 1 Base 1 Gx,... weak point! (Get stuck in Prize Cards or defeated on Bench before Evolution)

- no Switch cards or mechanic, I use 1cost retreat Pokemons

- real Decks wreck me hard (3GX turn 3 +3 supps)

Decklist in German (will post English)

Spoiler

****** Pokémon Trading Card Game Deck List ******

##Pokémon - 21

* 2 Stufful GRI 112
* 2 Taillow GRI 103
* 1 Type: Null UPR 115
* 2 Yungoos UPR 112
* 2 Bewear GRI 113
* 2 Gumshoos UPR 113
* 1 Swellow GRI 104
* 2 Chikorita BKP 1
* 1 Heracross BUS 11
* 1 Venusaur-EX EVO 1
* 1 Wimpod BUS 16
* 1 Bayleef BKP 2
* 1 Golisopod-GX BUS 17
* 1 Meganium BKP 3
* 1 Alolan Vulpix GRI 21

##Trainer Cards - 23

* 2 Professor's Letter XY 123
* 1 Rescue Stretcher GRI 130
* 2 Timer Ball SUM 134
* 1 Team Flare Grunt XY 129
* 2 Pokémon Fan Club FLF 94
* 2 Looker UPR 126
* 1 Evosoda XY 116
* 2 Cynthia UPR 119
* 1 Bodybuilding Dumbbells BUS 113
* 1 Town Map BKT 150
* 2 Pokémon Center Lady FLF 93
* 2 Tierno BKP 112
* 1 Choice Band GRI 121
* 3 Professor Kukui SUM 128

##Energy - 16

* 4 Double Colorless Energy NXD 92
* 12 Grass Energy Energy 1

Total Cards - 60

****** Deck List Generated by the Pokémon TCG Online www.pokemon.com/TCGO ******

So I wanted to ask if a kind sould could have a look and help me Improve my Deck.

Thank you very much

Edited by DaigoLukas, 18 April 2018 - 07:09 AM.

18 April 2018 - 02:35 PM

Chasista

Elite Trainer