Card: Kyurem EX
Card Number: Ancient Origins #25
Expected Action: Icecalibur is supposed to discard an energy attach to Kyurem EX
Actual Action: Icecalibur did not discard an energy. No special energy, stadium cards, abilities, or tool cards were in play to stop this. It happened every time it attacked.
Hello there Pokemom2929,
Thank you for taking your time to report the Kyurem EX card bug.
I'm passing your report to the developers for their review.
I am also editing the title of your thread to reflect this sub's format.
Pokémon TCG Online Moderator
For more help from the Support Team visit the support portal and submit your ticket!
Prior to posting in the forum, please check out the forum rules here.