Leveling Up?

• Please log in to reply

16 November 2016 - 03:25 PM

Silencer982

Rookie Trainer

• Silencer982

I am new to the game and I am not sure how to increase my trainers level. I see where at level 5 it will unlock a second challenge but how do I increase those levels? Thanks for all of your help in advance. 

16 November 2016 - 03:42 PM

MaSkullzOnFire

Elite Trainer

• MaSkullzOnFire
To increase your level you have to complete the daily challenges. There are 3 levels to each Energy challenge.

YouTube Channel: N7 117

17 November 2016 - 12:16 AM

SandaledOtter

Elite Trainer

• SandaledOtter

I am new to the game and I am not sure how to increase my trainers level. I see where at level 5 it will unlock a second challenge but how do I increase those levels? Thanks for all of your help in advance. 

I'll add here, before you get to it, that when it "unlocks a second challenge," it means you can take more than a day to do one. You can get a challenge, not complete it, and be able to get another the next day.

It does not mean that you can actually accept two challenges in one day. You'll make a choice, and the ones you don't choose will be gone.

"Swishonk!" That's what's happening!

09 March 2017 - 04:42 AM

KingCos

Rookie Trainer

• KingCos

Hey, so I have only received Fire, Leaf, and Water challenges... when do other's work itself in?

09 March 2017 - 05:20 AM

SandaledOtter

Elite Trainer

• SandaledOtter

Hey, so I have only received Fire, Leaf, and Water challenges... when do other's work itself in?

I don't have an official answer, but until one shows up:

Challenges, in my experience, were able to show up (added to the mix) before I had or could make a deck capable of completing them. That doesn't mean they will come up though.